Skip to main content

Announcement of performers for the 1996-1997 season

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-261


  • 1996-1997

Summary Note

The announcement provides information on the participants of the Artist Series for the 1996-1997 season. Performers include Peter Serkin, Christopher Parkening, and the Borodin Quartet.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753