Skip to main content

Women's basketball team

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2014-048


  • 1917-1918

Summary Note

Back row, left to right: Ruth Saecker, Lois De Swarte, Loraine Vickery. Front row: Marjorie Newton, Agnes Laut, Isabel Waterman, Iva Palmer, Wenorah Winsey.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753