Skip to main content

Janet Spencer recital program

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-039


  • 1911-01-10

Summary Note

The program is of the Janet Spencer, contralto, recital. The Artist Series began at Lawrence in 1908 and was created to bring outside performers to Lawrence.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753