Skip to main content

Announcement of performers for the 1969-1970 season

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-230


  • 1969-1970

Summary Note

The announcement provides ticket prices and information on the participants of the Artist Series for the 1969-1970 season. Performers include Barry McDaniel, the Detroit Symphony Orchestra, and Andre Watts.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753