Skip to main content

Announcement of performers for the 1970-1971 season

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-231


  • 1970-1971

Summary Note

The announcement provides ticket prices and information on the participants of the Artist Series for the 1970-1971 season. Performers include the Czech Chamber Orchestra, the Borodin Quartet, and Zara Nelsova.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753