Skip to main content

Announcement of performers for the 1991-1992 season

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-256


  • 1991-1992

Summary Note

The announcement provides ticket prices and information on the participants of the Artist Series for the 1991-1992 season. Performers include Elma Oliveira, Garrick Ohlseom, and the Belgian Chamber Orchestra.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753