Skip to main content

Announcement of performers for the 1998-1999 season

 Digital Record
Identifier: ARC2008-263


  • 1998-1999

Summary Note

The announcement provides information on the participants of the Artist Series for the 1998-1999 season. Performers include Emanuel Ax,  Colorado String Quartet, and the American Brass Quintet.

Rights Statement Note

In copyright.

Publisher Note

Publisher: Lawrence University

Repository Details

Part of the Lawrence University Archives Repository

Seeley G. Mudd Library
113 South Lawe Street
Appleton WI 54911 US
(920) 832-6753